A Flash Developer Resource Site

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: ::Battleseed::

Nelxon Studio
    Welcome Battleseed (LeSean) It great you've join us here
    at Flash kit anime.
    I figured You were inspired by Masami Obari because the eyes and the Motion blur in your keyframes. I got every movie Obari directed and all the illustrations books I could find with his artwork in it. He is one the best. I would put more of his style into my work but I'm still learning to draw Anime .

So How do you and your team work together so good to get an episode finish?

i dunno

how we do it.....

Originally posted by shockanime
    Welcome Battleseed (LeSean) It great you've join us here
    at Flash kit anime.
    I figured You were inspired by Masami Obari because the eyes and the Motion blur in your keyframes. I got every movie Obari directed and all the illustrations books I could find with his artwork in it. He is one the best. I would put more of his style into my work but I'm still learning to draw Anime .

So How do you and your team work together so good to get an episode finish?
    Hey man!

thanks for the invite! Basically, the script comes first.
    I write out a draft of an entire episode. I then hand it off to my co-writer to filter it. She then tosses it back to me
    and we then compare,contrast and comprimise. After
    we've had our changes made, she then writes an approved final script with changes intact. some times this process repeats itself as i sometimes have this bad habit of changing my mind (usually after i see a new anime or movie that inspires me to wanna change a scenario slightly---she HATES when i do that). This roughly takes about a week.

Then the voices come into play.